Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cocina Milonga - Argentinian Empanadas. We'd love to have your feedback!

South San Francisco

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Cocina Milonga - Argentinian Empanadas and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Adbolick96 10 days ago

Fugazzeta Baked

We tried basically half of the menu, the fugazzeta was by far my favorite (although there wasn't a single one we would consider to be "bad"). Mixed with their amazing chimichurri, you cannot have a better meal!

Drewt2000 about 2 months ago

Beef Baked

Always get the Beef and the Chicken empanadas. They are always baked just right and if you need to easy to warm up at home in the oven.

Patricia 4 months ago

Ham & Cheese Baked

This one was probably MY favorite. The ham was outstanding... you wouldn't think in such small amounts that something could be so flavorful and tasty but it was. And melted mozzarella? Please, that's the best!!

Patricia 4 months ago

Chorizo Baked

This was my husbands favorite. Just the right amount of chorizo. Mixed with the provolone? Wonderful combination.

Maddyramos24 4 months ago

Fugazzeta Baked

We've been here many times and have enjoyed it each time! Our go to is the Fugazzeta empanada, but be sure to try everything. Amazing food and amazing service!

Jemontances about 1 month ago

Mushroom Baked

The Mushroom Baked Empanada is amazing. It's so rich in flavor and so delicious. I swear, I thought about it for days! I just always need an empanada fix - and not just any empanada fix, Cocina Milonga empanadas! I definitely recommend them to all my friends and family. You guys make the best empanadas ever!

Patricia 4 months ago

Spinach Baked

Caramalized onions and spinach? Need I say more. This one will definitely be on every order we make going forward, and there will be more!!

Patricia 4 months ago

Mushroom Baked

Wow, this one !!! We love mushrooms so it was a must!! The flavor of those mushrooms were amazing, and the creme fraiche mixed in made it a creamy delight!

Patricia 4 months ago

Fugazzeta Baked

I addition to reviewing the empanada's: We have driven past Milonga dozens of times. One day as we were walking by, they were closed but we paid attention to the store front. Football day came and we decided to try it and we were soooo glad we did. The inside is so cute, so clean and the owners/staff were extremely friendly. I will recommend Milonga to all my friends. I wish, for them, they were in a better location, more visible. I would recommend some Instagram ads to get their name out.

Pilarinez 5 months ago

Apple (Vegan) - MA

Cocina Milonga makes the BEST vegan empanadas! I highly recommend trying this restaurant!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA